The World Champ on Tour

Currently in the U.S. most performance venues are closed. So I am doing stand-up shows on the internet. Most of the shows I
livestream on Zoom and some are done on other platforms. I do several shows a week. Many are short sets, but I have two upcoming headlining shows where i will be doing 60 minute sets: Saturday June 20 11pm EST & Tuesday June 23 9pm EST. Many more shows will be listed soon.


Friday Sep 11, 2020 9pm EST
https://bit.ly/351C17K

Monday Sep 14th 2020 10pm EST
https://bit.ly/2FqZdq7

Tuesday Sep 15 9pm Europe/8pm UK/3pm NYC
https://bit.ly/2ZnrepW

Wednesday Sep 30 Dynasty Typewriter
https://www.dynastytypewriter.com/events-calendar?loxi_pathname=%2Fjudah-friedlander-pre-existing-fascism-256

Tues Oct 20 Nowhere Comedy Club
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/judah-friedlander-pre-existing-fascism-stand-up-show-livestream-tickets-120338935997

Thursday, July 30
9 PM (EST)/6 PM (PT)
Judah Friedlander Stand-up Show Live-streaming on zoom

Tickets: https://judah-standupshow-thurjuly30at9pmeastern.eventbrite.com

75 minute set of new material from the previous few months & crowd work.

$1 minimum donation. Feel free to donate a million dollars.


Saturday, July 18
3:00 PM – NYC
8:00 PM – UK
9:00 PM – CET Time

JUDAH FRIEDLANDER STAND UP
Live on ZOOM
Suggestion Donation $1

Get your tickets here!


Tuesday, June 23
9:00 pm EST
Worldwide Live-streaming Virtual Stand-up Show on Zoom
Promoted by nowherecomedyclub.com

GET TICKETS NOW!
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/judah-friedlander-live-stand-up-comedy-tickets-109480234328


Saturday, June 20
11pm EST
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/virtual-comedian-judah-friedlander-at-dnas-