JUDAH FRIEDLANDER


STAND-UP SHOWS LIVE-STREAMING WORLDWIDE EVERY WEEK

NEXT SHOW IS SATURDAY AUG 21 9PM ET/6PM PT

https://bit.ly/3xTey8y

FRIDAY JULY 30 3PM NYC/8PM UK/21:00 BERLIN/22:00 PALESTINEDAYTIME FOR THE AMERICAS/ NIGHTTIME FOR EUROPE & MIDDLE EAST https://bit.ly/2VcUpNe

SATURDAY JULY 31 9PM ET/6PM PT https://bit.ly/3BNxFEm

Shows are at least 70 minutes. Jokes. Crowd work. Interactive. Pay-what-you-want.

I’m currently producing my own stand-up shows every week. Usually one during the day for USA & the Americas so that it’s nighttime for Europe & the Middle East. Then two at nighttime for USA. I do about a 70-90 minute set on every show. I usually have 2 to 3 comics go on before me who do about 10 minutes each. The shows are pay-what-you-want. The shows are interactive. As an audience member, you will see & hear me, and you have the option to be seen & heard by me, and you also have the option to be seen & heard by other audience members (this is similar to sitting in the front row of a performance venue). You also have the option to watch the show but be invisible to me & other audience members (this is similar to the experience of sitting in the back of a performance venue). These shows are on Zoom. You do not need to have a Zoom account go watch the show. The tickets (which are pay-what-you-want) are done on Eventbrite. You do not need an Eventbrite account to get a ticket.

I probably have over 4 hours of new material since my stand-up film “America Is the Greatest Country In the United States” and am constantly coming up with new material. I also do a lot of crowd work on these shows and come up with new material on the spot as well.

https://bit.ly/362jNHD July 1 Thursday 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm UK/21:00 Berlin/22:00 Palestine.

https://bit.ly/3A8WXfe July 2 Friday 6pm PT/9pm ET

https://bit.ly/35V3uMK July 3 Saturday 7pm PT/10pm ET

Saturday June 12 9pm ET https://bit.ly/3wd32EZ Tickets are pay-what-you-want.

Saturday June 26 9pm ET https://www.tickettailor.com/events/nowherecomedy/532991 This show is presented by Nowhere Comedy. Tickets start at $5.

Friday May 28 9pm EST https://bit.ly/3bZG4Jt

Monday May 31 10pm EST https://bit.ly/3yKBwjY

Friday June 4 3pm NYC/8pm UK/21:00 Berlin/22:00 Palestine https://bit.ly/3uwqLhZ

Saturday June 5 9pm EST https://bit.ly/34sYNcg

Friday May 14th 9pm EST https://bit.ly/3eCy5DR

Monday May 17 12pm Seattle/ 3pm NYC/ 8pm UK/ 21:00 Berlin/ 22:00 Palestine https://bit.ly/3bH1GdF

Tuesday May 18th 6pm PST/ 9pm EST This show is presented by Nowhere Comedy & tickets start at $5. https://bit.ly/33zKy56

Saturday May 1st 9pm EST
https://bit.ly/3gk3Hzv


Tickets are pay-what-you-want

Tuesday April 27 3pm NYC/8pm UK/21:00 Berlin/22:00 Palestine
https://bit.ly/3dy1G0G

Friday April 23 10pm EST

Tickets are pay-what-you-want

Thursday April 22  3pm NYC/8pm UK/21:00 Berlin/22:00 Palestine
https://bit.ly/3n838Kn
Tickets are pay-what-you-want

Saturday April 17  9pm NYC/22:00 Buenos Aires
https://bit.ly/3s9ooQU

Thursday April 16  3pm NYC/8pm UK/21:00 Berlin/22:00 Palestine
https://bit.ly/3uzd4PE

Thursday April 8th
12pm LA/3pm NYC/8pm UK/21:00 Europe/22:00 Palestine
Featuring Wendy Liebman and Drew Beekler.
Tickets are pay-what-you-want
https://bit.ly/3uprC4k

Friday April 9th
9pm EST
Featuring Carmen Morales, Laurie Kilmartin and Kristee Ono. 
Tickets are pay-what-you-want
https://bit.ly/3fKPg7k

Saturday April 10th
9pm EST
Featuring Debra DiGiovanni, Rick Overton and Kristee Ono.
Tickets are pay-what-you-want 
https://bit.ly/31PrM8U

Friday April 16th
9pm EST
This show is produced by Nowhere Comedy
https://bit.ly/3wupDN

Get your streaming tickets here!

Get your tickets HERE!

Trailer: America Is the Greatest Country In the United States


Judah on the Corona Virus


Should Billionares Exist?


Watch the World Champion vs. Trump – Ping Pong Edition


Watch “America is #1”

Screen Shot 2016-02-16 at 10.51.50 PM


Here’s a new stand-up video about the Supreme Court Vacancy



IF THE RAINDROPS UNITED

Hardback. 208 pages. 5.9 x 0.9 x 8.3 inches. Publisher: Hachette Books.

Hi. The past couple years I’ve been working hard on my new book IF THE RAINDROPS UNITED. It is a 208 page hardback book of drawings and cartoons that I made. “Why a book of drawings?” you ask. Well, I started stand-up when I was 19. But I’ve been drawing since I was kid. And the past couple years I did a lot of drawings. In the book, most of the drawings are comedy. But some are serious and dark satire –dealing with issues of racism, sexism, classism, fascism, government corruption, and many other issues. But like I said, it’s mostly comedy.

For much of October & November I will be doing special stand-up shows where the ticket includes the show and the book! Also in October & November I will be doing book store events. Each book store appearance will include a talk, a Q&A, and a book signing.

Click IF THE RAINDROPS UNITED on this website for more info and a preview of the book.

Judah Friedlander on Christopher Columbus Day

Judah Friedlander on Christopher Columbus Day 8/10/15 from Judah Friedlander on Vimeo.


New Video for MLS Soccer/Futbol Fans

Watch The World Champ Judah Friedlander and the Soccer God Nando Vila in this new commercial made for MLS/Unimas/Univision.

You can watch it here or on mlssoccer.com/sap


How To Beat Up Anybody

WorldChampBomicBook


The World Champion gives a soccer demonstration


amNewYork-June22-23




 Judah Featured in The New York Times


American Splendor – Toby Radloff (Judah Friedlander)


Judah Friedlander plays Toby Radloff in a scene from American Splendor.