The World Champ on Tour

Currently in the U.S. most performance venues are closed. So I am doing stand-up shows on the internet. Most of the shows I
livestream on Zoom and some are done on other platforms. I do several shows a week. Many are short sets, but I have two upcoming headlining shows where i will be doing 60 minute sets: Saturday June 20 11pm EST & Tuesday June 23 9pm EST. Many more shows will be listed soon.

Thursday April 8th
12pm LA/3pm NYC/8pm UK/21:00 Europe/22:00 Palestine
Featuring Wendy Liebman and Drew Beekler.
Tickets are pay-what-you-want
https://bit.ly/3uprC4k

Friday April 9th
9pm EST
Featuring Carmen Morales, Laurie Kilmartin and Kristee Ono. 
Tickets are pay-what-you-want
https://bit.ly/3fKPg7k

Saturday April 10th
9pm EST
Featuring Debra DiGiovanni, Rick Overton and Kristee Ono.
Tickets are pay-what-you-want 
https://bit.ly/31PrM8U

Friday April 16th
9pm EST
This show is produced by Nowhere Comedy
https://bit.ly/3wupDN

Wednesday Dec 2
7:30pm EST
Presented by Boston Comedy Festival & Flappers Comedy Festival
For 50% discounted tickets https://bit.ly/3fNkcl4

Saturday Dec 5
8pm EST
Tickets are pay what you want starting at $1.
https://bit.ly/3q6FHCp

Tuesday Dec 8 3pm EST/ 8pm UK/ 9pm Europe
Tickets are pay what you want starting at $1.
https://bit.ly/3lWuHoz

Thur Nov 12 8pm EST
https://bit.ly/3oZzPtV

Sat Nov 14 8pm EST
https://bit.ly/2UnAoQc

Tues Nov 17 3pm EST/ 8pm UK/ 9pm Europe
https://bit.ly/3luOyuP

Sunday Nov 1
8pm EST
https://bit.ly/3jPgwA0

Monday Nov 2
3pm EST (nighttime in Europe show)
https://bit.ly/3mE1Gy0

Thursday October 8
9pm ET
https://bit.ly/2GN7w06

Saturday October 10
9pm ET
https://bit.ly/3nus1zx

Monday Oct 12
3pm nyc/ 8pm uk/ 9pm Europe
https://bit.ly/33zMET2

Monday Oct 12, 2020
3pm nyc/ 8pm uk/ 9pm Europe
Virtual Show
https://bit.ly/33zMET2

Wed October 14
9pm EST 
https://judah_wednesday_oct14.eventbrite.com

Tues October 20
9pm EST
Nowhere Comedy Club
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/judah-friedlander-pre-existing-fascism-stand-up-show-livestream-tickets-120338935997